top of page
  • Writer's picturetejson kunwar

Co-Factory Rider for Commencal !!!


Since i started to ride a mountain bike , I have been following this one bike Company named Commencal . From my first proper mountain bike to my current bike , i have been riding a Commencal all the way and now for me to get such a deal from a brand so big in the industry is a huge achievement for me . Epic Mountain Bike , my sponsor and a local bike shop in Jhamsikhel , Lalitpur is a dealer for Commencal Bikes in Nepal . They helped me to get in touch and get sponsored by Commencal . To me this is amazing as me getting sponsored means that I will be riding new bikes , travelling to new places and creating and posting new contents .

.

My journey till here has been awesome . I have got to learn so much in so little time and i am always thankful and humble to the people who have supported me and helped me get here.

.

Good Things Are Coming....

98 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page